Release Dates of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Episodes

On Friday, 19th March, 2021, Disney released the first episode of “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier” series on its streaming service – Disney+. The series follows Sam Wilson aka Falcon (played by Anthony Mackie) and Bucky Barnes aka Winter Soldier (played by Sebastian Stan) on their journey after the events of the “Avengers Endgame” movie

It was originally scheduled for release in August 2020, but was postponed due to the Coronavirus pandemic. The series will have six one-hour long episodes, with each episode released every Friday beginning 19th March, 2021. The series will be Marvel‘s 2nd show in phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU).

So without further ado, here’s the full list of the “Falcon and the Winter Soldier” episodes and their release dates

Episode 1: New World Order – 19th March, 2021

Episode 2 – 26th March, 2021

Episode 3 – 2nd April, 2021

Episode 4 – 9th April, 2021

Episode 5 – 16th April, 2021

Episode 6 – 23rd April, 2021

Leave a Reply